ISSUE: The same report shows up twice on the Additional menu after a shortcut has been deleted and re-created for a report. This is also sometimes seen when switching GP companies right after creating a report shortcut.
SOLUTION: Restarting the Dynamics GP application will get rid of the doubled up item.
SOURCE: Support ticket 1160
KB ARTICLE: 20919591
LAST UPDATED: December 1, 2010